MFO Premium Site Webinar – Wednesday, 15 January 2020

Thank you all for participating in yesterday’s webinar.

Here is link to chart deck.

Here is link to video recording.

———————————————

This coming Wednesday, January 15th, we will host a webinar discussing latest features of the MFO Premium search tool site. Topics covered will include the new home page and user portal, the MultiSearch Portfolios tool, updated metrics for risk adverse investors, expense rating, expanded category averages, revised “Include Averages and Benchmarks” options, and finally allocation indices across ten decades.

There will be two sessions, one at 11 am Pacific time (2pm Eastern) and one at 2pm Pacific time (5pm Eastern). The webinar will be enabled by Zoom. Please use the following links to register for the morning session or afternoon session. Each will last nominally 1 hour, including questions.

Hope to you can join us again on the call. If you have any questions, happy to answer promptly via email (charles@mutualfundobserver.com) or scheduled call.